REGISTER FOR TRUETOUR X TRAINING

Leverage the most powerful virtual selling enablement technology on the market today – TrueTour™ X! In this live training, you will:

  • Become familiar with TrueTour features and platform navigation
  • Learn to use TrueTour to increase your selling effectiveness and differentiate from your competitors
  • Become aware of training resources and advanced learning opportunities

This one-hour session is offered every Tuesday at 9:00am PT/12:00pm ET and every Thursday at 12:00pm PT/3:00pm ET. Click your preferred day below to register.

Requirements

Please come to this training logged into your TrueTour X account. Need help accessing your account?
Contact Us

Register for your preferred training date:

Tuesday: TrueTour™ X Fundamentals

Held every Tuesday at 9 am PT/12 pm ET.

Register

Thursday: TrueTour™ X Fundamentals

Held every Thursday at 12pm PT/3pm ET.

Register
QUICK START VIDEO:

CREATE YOUR TRUETOUR™ X ACCOUNT

This training is interactive and requires you to be logged into your TrueTour X account. This video will help you with the login process.